CentreCRM allows you to add unlimited users to your team for no extra charge.
The CentreCRM permissions system allows you to limit each user's access to resources in your company, such as Clients, Contacts or Jobs.
The following access levels are available:
No Access – The resource is entirely inaccessible to the member
View Only – The member can view the resource but cannot make any changes to it
View & Edit – The member can view the resource and make changes to it
Note that it is not possible to change the permissions for the owner of the company, who will always havefull access to all resources.